With President Benigno Simeon Aquino III as Guest of Honor and Speaker during Change of Command and Retirement Ceremonies on April 19, 2011 where I, as the outgoing CPCG, was awarded or conferred the Order of Lakandula. Likewise awarded the Plaque of Honorable Service by then DOTC Secretary Jose Ping de Jesus.